The Prophecy of Shadows (Elementals #1) by Michelle Madow – Cover Reveal

Hi everyone! So I am very excited today because I am one of the deliverers of the gorgeous cover of the first book The Prophecy of Shadows of Michelle Madow's newest series The Elementals! As it has been described, it will be perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Secret Circle!┬áBut guess what? There's … Continue reading The Prophecy of Shadows (Elementals #1) by Michelle Madow – Cover Reveal

Blood and Water by Briana Morgan Cover Reveal

Hello everyone! So today is quite a bit exciting because I get to be one of the first to do a cover reveal for wonderful book (yes, I read it!) by a wonderful author! Now, the book is called Blood and Water and it's by a friend named Briana Morgan. The synopsis of the book … Continue reading Blood and Water by Briana Morgan Cover Reveal