Friday Finds: Bringin’ It Back??!

Hello everyone! So today I’m doing something I haven’t done in a while: Friday Finds. Now to many Friday Finds was a feature talking about the latest books they found/were interested in but for me, Friday Finds was a feature where I gathered all the latest writing tips, book/fandom news and random but fun things like quizzes all into one post. I stopped it about a year ago I think because, as you can imagine, there was a lot happening and only one me. Today,  I’m bringin’ it back but it won’t be a weekly thing. I’m not sure how often I’ll do it – every two weeks or once a month?? – but that’s up to you guys. Let me know how many times you want to see this kinda thing……now, let’s get started with the Finds:

Writing/Blogging News

Fandom News

Bonus

Well, I hope you guys liked that! What’d you think of this week’s news and how many times I should do it in a month?? Let me know in the comments below!  Thank you, have a great day/night, and tata for now

One thought on “Friday Finds: Bringin’ It Back??!

  1. Pingback: Friday Finds: Reboot #2 | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

