Surprise Giveaway!

Copy of buy me pizza

Hello there! So yes, for the first time EVER, I’m doing my own actual giveaway…..ish. Okay here’s the thing, today (May 16, 2016) there is a sale at Red Bubble for 20% off EVERYTHING. And I thought – as I looked at one of my graphic designs that could be a colouring design – why not do a little giveaway? Sooooo here’s the deal:

Starting now (7 pm EST, May 16, 2016) until tomorrow May 17, 2016 at 11:59 pm EST, I will send everyone (via email) a downloadable of the colouring design WHEN you buy at least one (1) thing from my Red Bubble store. Just email me your receipt/proof of purchase and I will send the design to you!

Some extra rules:
– don’t return the Red Bubble product after you get the design, that’s not cool
– don’t sell, license, reproduce etc my design in order to gain profit (or anything) whether you “market” it as your own, someone else’s or mine.
– the product has to be from MY Red Bubble store and you have to send me proof of purchase by 11:59 pm EST on Tuesday, May 17, 2016. I will not send you the design if you have not bought something of mine and/or if you haven’t sent proof of purchase by 11:59 pm EST on May 17, 2016 (aka tomorrow).

Sound good? Awesome! See you in my inbox and hope you enjoy!! Thanks and have a great day/night!

One thought on “Surprise Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Book Swag I Like | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

