Top Ten Books Read In 2015

Top Ten TuesdayHello peoples! So today I am doing my Top Ten Books Read In 2015! Why am I doing this now? Well, one, I have no other post ideas, let’s be honest, and two because even though I’ll be reading more, I thought it would be interesting to give you a behind the scenes peek of what I’ve read so far, esp since I’ve been a bit bad on reviews. So the following list, in no specific order, is what I believed to be the best books I read in 2015. Hope you enjoy! Here we go:

1) What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler

2) The Young Elites by Marie Lu

3) The Felix Chronicles: Freshmen by R.T. Lowe

4) Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

5) Curse of the Sphinx by Raye Wagner

6) The Secret Diamond Sisters trilogy by Michelle Madow

7) The Ms. Marvel comics by G. Willow Wilson and Adrian Alphona

8) The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

9) The Squad duology (note: I STILL WANT MORE!!!!) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

10) The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas

And that’s it! These were my favorites reads of 2015 with The Squad duology as def my favorite! It’s absolutely amazing in my opinion and like I oh so subtly showed before ;), I desperately want more. I reallllly hope more come but from the way it looks, I doubt it. Either way, I say you read it as well as the other wonderful books on the list! As far as comments, I would love to hear what your top reads were and whether you agree or disagree with (some of) my choices. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Books Read In 2015

  1. There are so many books on this list I still need to read!! I still need to do my top ten, but every time I think: ‘what if I read another AMAZING book that has to be on there?’ so I keep putting it off haha. If you’re out of top ten Tuesday ideas, let me know! I’ll try to help 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *makes mental note to start reading the Throne of Glass series* I’ve had the first book on my shelf for over a year now and I hear nothing but praise for this series. Same goes for The Young Elites too.

    I don’t know why I haven’t started reading on these books yet…! The shame! Must read these books in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think!

