Top Ten Fandom Collectibles I Want

Top Ten TuesdayHello guys! So today is a really cool day because not only is it Top Ten Tuesday but this top ten is in collaboration with Invaluable.com! They’re a really cool literary antique/collectible auction website and they came to me wanting to know if I would be a part of their project, and of course I’d say yes! Antiques and books? YES PLEASE! Totally check out Invaluable.com because they do have a lot of awesome stuff (and I’m not saying that just because we’re together). Now to the post! Hope you enjoy:

1) Lot 1396: Harry Potter Figures, Lord Voldemort room alarm, Dobby interactive bank

2) Lot 225: “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” collector cards in case, 54 cards, new

3) Lot 276: Rowling, J.K. (b. 1965) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Signed Copy. London: Bloomsbury, [2000]. Stated first edition.

4) Lot 482: Harry Potter Kenneth Branagh. Signature with picture in character as ‘Gilderoy Lockhart.’

5) Lot 173: Emma Thompson signed 6 x 4 colour photo from Harry Potter. Good condition

6) Lot 247: Signed photo of Leonard Nimoy, NOT a copy, no COA, 8″ by 10″

7) Lot 253: Signed photo of Patrick Stewart as Capt. Jean-Luc Picard, NOT a copy, 8″ by 10″

8) Lot 186: A Simpsons script cover, no. 9F05, ‘Marge Gets a Job’, signed with dedicati

9) Lot 54: WALT DISNEY SIGNED MICKEY MOUSE DRAWING

And for final number, I thought I’d add in my two cents as to what they could add. It’s something I’ve always wished I could have being a huge LEGO fan so here it is:

10) Collectible Harry Potter LEGOs – I didn’t realize there were Harry Potter LEGOs made for each book/movie until they were about to stop making the LEGOs. Thankfully I got some of the newer HP movies (The Knight Bus and the mini Hogwarts) but I so desperately want more HP Legos

And that’s it for today folks! What do you guys think? How much are you drooling too right now? Is there anything you want that I didn’t have on the list? Tell me all your thoughts in the comments below! And don’t forget to check out Invaluable for more really awesome stuff! Thank you! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Fandom Collectibles I Want

  1. Pingback: 2015 End of Year Wrap Up and Survey | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

