The Prophecy of Shadows (Elementals #1) by Michelle Madow – Cover Reveal

Maddow_elementalscover_badge

Hi everyone! So I am very excited today because I am one of the deliverers of the gorgeous cover of the first book The Prophecy of Shadows of Michelle Madow’s newest series The Elementals! As it has been described, it will be perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Secret Circle! But guess what? There’s more! There will be a giveaway at the end of the post for the first ever ARC of The Prophecy of Shadows! Now for all the book details!

The Prophecy of Shadows (Elementals #1) by Michelle Madow
Publisher: Dreamscape Publishing, Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Release Date: January 26, 2016

When Nicole Cassidy moves from sunny Georgia to gloomy New England, the last thing she expects is to learn that her homeroom is a cover for a secret coven of witches. Even more surprisingly … she’s apparently a witch herself. Despite doubts about her newfound abilities, Nicole is welcomed into this ancient circle of witches and is bedazzled by their powers—and, to her dismay, by Blake—the school’s notorious bad-boy.

Girls who get close to Blake wind up hurt. His girlfriend Danielle will do anything to keep them away, even if she must resort to using dark magic. But the chemistry between Blake and Nicole is undeniable, and despite wanting to protect Nicole from Danielle’s wrath, he finds it impossible to keep his distance.

When the Olympian Comet shoots through the sky for the first time in three thousand years, Nicole, Blake, Danielle, and two others in their homeroom are gifted with mysterious powers. But the comet has another effect—it opens the portal to the prison world that has contained the Titans for centuries. After an ancient monster escapes and attacks Nicole and Blake, it’s up to them and the others to follow the clues from a cryptic prophecy so that they can save their town … and possibly the world.

Pre-order:  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  iBooks 

And now, for the moment you have all been waiting for……the cover!!!

MichelleMadow_Elementals_800pxHow gorgeous is that?! It looks so amazing and mesmerizing! I personally love this cover as I love all of the covers of Michelle’s novels! I can’t wait to read this book and have it actually in my hands! And speaking of getting this book…..

There’s a giveaway! Michelle is offering one lucky winner a signed paperback ARC of Elementals: The Prophecy of Shadows! To enter the giveaway, check out the Rafflecopter and good luck!

In the meantime, check out the author below, follow her on social media and then check out the cover reveal host Barclay Publicity!

About the Author:

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Michelle Madow grew up in Baltimore, graduated Rollins College in Orlando, and now lives in Boca Raton, Florida. She wrote her first book in her junior year of college, and has been writing novels since. Some of her favorite things are: reading, pizza, traveling, shopping, time travel, Broadway musicals, and spending time with friends and family. Michelle has toured across America to promote her books and to encourage high school students to embrace reading and writing. Someday, she hopes to travel the world for a year on a cruise ship.

To chat with Michelle and other fans about her books, join Michelle Madow’s Street Team on Facebook!

Connect with Michelle:  Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Goodreads

Button_BasicAnd that’s all! Thank you to Barclay Publicity and Michelle Madow for letting me help reveal the cover and thank you guys for reading the post! Thanks, good luck on the giveaway, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Advertisements

Tell us what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s