Top Ten Anticipated Releases of September

Hey everyone! So as today is September 1st and so many books I want to read are coming out today, I thought I’d do a Top Ten post about it! Thus, I give to you the Top Ten Anticipated Releases of September! Hope you enjoy:

1) Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between by Jennifer E. Smith

2) Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

3) Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

4) Lock & Mori by Heather W. Petty

5) Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

6) Walk on Earth a Stranger by Rae Carson

7) The Fiery Trial by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan

8) The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

9) Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman

10) Queen Song by Victoria Aveyard

Well that’s it for today folks! What did you guys think; are any of the books above on your most anticipated reads list for September? What else is on your list? Tell me all your thoughts in the comments below! Also don’t forget to comment with future Top Ten post ideas! Thank you! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Anticipated Releases of September

  1. QUEEN OF SHADOWS QUEEN OF SHADOWS QUEEN OF SHADOWS AAAAH WHY DO I HAVE NO MONEY XD Okay I do have money but not that much and I need to save some up :/ SOON IT WILL BE MINE
    Also The Copper Gauntlet! And Dumplin sounds really good too! Gah new books need to stop coming out XD At least until I’ve caught up on all the books and have more money

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Really looking forward to Six of Crows and Dumplin’. Curious about Vengeance Road because of all the races but it’s a western and I’ve had to suffer through far far too many John Wayne movies with my Dad.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think!

