Top Ten Villains Whose Wardrobe I’d Steal

Hey everyone! So last week I asked for a bit of help with TTT post ideas and Michelle from The Writing Hufflepuff really helped with last week’s idea of Top Ten Characters Whose Wardrobe I’d Steal.  This week I decided to do a spin off on the idea and do the Top Ten Villains Whose Wardrobe I’d Steal as I noticed everyone in the last list was on the good side. Thus, thank you to Michelle for the inspired idea and thank you to everyone else who continues to support me and this post! A little note before we start is that yes, some of these villains are from comic books but they’re still books so it counts. Now onto the post! Hope you enjoy:

1) Harley Quinn (DC Comics)

2) Regina/The Evil Queen (Once Upin A Time)

3) Camille Belcourt (Mortal Instruments)

4) Scarlett Witch (Marvel)

5) Queen Levana (The Lunar Chronicles)

6) Poison Ivy (DC Comics)

7) Loki (Marvel)

8) Bellatrix Lestrange (Harry Potter)

9) The Malfoys (Harry Potter)

10) Catwoman (DC Comics)

Well that’s it for today folks! What did you guys think; whose wardrobe would you steal? Is any of the above villains on your list? Tell me all your thoughts in the comments below! Also don’t forget to comment with future Top Ten post ideas! Thank you! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Villains Whose Wardrobe I’d Steal

  1. I don’t know if I would want Bellatrix’s wardrobe, she seemed to prefer tattered chic! I would pick:
    The Red Queen from The Queen of the Tearling
    Or
    Laura Raith from The Dresden Files

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think!

