Join Me For #ARE15

Hello everyone! So yesterday I was thinking of how long my TBR list is and how close the end of summer is. Thus I came up with the idea that one day this week, I’ll just read all day. Yup, you heard me right, I am going to do pretty much nothing else except read. It’s a luxury few have and that’s why with the summer coming to a close, I thought it was much needed. The details of the event are below:

When – This Thursday, August 20th 2015

Time – All day (for me) however you guys can come and jump in for as long as you want/can

Other – I’ll be chilling and reading all day long with a book in one hand and hot chocolate in the other. I’ll be checking in about every hour on Twitter using #ARE15 on how everyone’s doing and how much reading has been done by me and everyone else.

How To Join – Just follow me on Twitter (@AvidReaderBlog) and just keep checking in to the “chat” at #ARE15 and read as well! There is also now a Twubs page for the # so check that out as well!

I hope you can join in even if it’s for a short time! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

2 thoughts on “Join Me For #ARE15

Tell us what you think!

