Top Ten Un-Released Books On My Wishlist

Hello everyone! So last week, I talked about the top ten released books I want on my wishlist (which I am perfectly happy receiving from you guys if you buy them for me ūüėČ ). This week though is all those books I’m DYING to read and buy for my shelves but sadly they haven’t been released yet so without further ado, here’s the top ten un-released books on my wishlist. Thanks and I hope you enjoy (and, like I said last time, possibly give me books *wink wink nudge nudge*):

1) Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

2) Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas

3) Truthwitch by Susan Dennard

4) All In by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

5) Winter by Marissa Meyer

6) Take The Fall by Emily Hainsworth

7) Infinite in Between by Carolyn Mackler

8) 15th Affair by James Patterson

9) Trust Me, I’m Trouble by Mary Elizabeth Summer

10)  Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith (aka JK Rowling)

Well that’s it for today folks!¬†What did you guys think? What is on your wishlist as far as unreleased books?¬†Tell me all your thoughts in the comments below! Thank you! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Un-Released Books On My Wishlist

  1. I totally need Truthwitch haha, but I’m trying not to think about it because the release is so far off. I am looking forward to The Dinosaur Lord which is released soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think!

