Friday Finds Update/Choices

Hey there! First off, to those whose eyes bugged out a bit at the title, don’t freak out, I’m not stopping Friday Finds! What this post is about specifically has to do with this Friday:

This Friday I am not going to be around my computer, therefore I give you two choices: do you want it to be posted on Saturday same time as usual? or do you want me to post it on Friday, same time as usual? The only thing about the second part is that since the post will be scheduled (as I won’t be around my computer, it obvs. will have to be scheduled), the news will only be from last Saturday to today. To sum it up: do you want Friday Finds to have news from last Saturday to this Saturday or do you want the post to have news from last ¬†Saturday to today?

Now, if no one answers I’ll do it for Friday same time but news only from Saturday to today however, I do want your input because Friday Finds are for you so you should be able to have input on the time of/changes to the post.

I await your input. Thanks, have a great day/night, and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

