Top Ten Authors I Want To Interview

Hello everyone! So a lot of you know that I have quite a few favorite authors whose books I just absolutely love and for a while, I’ve wanted to interview some of them because how awesome would that be?! Now, I’m a bit shy to ask plus I don’t have a lot of time to do it right now so that’s why I haven’t interviewed them. A couple of days ago, I didn’t know what today’s Top Ten topic should be until the interviews I wish I could do popped into my head and I had a light bulb moment: I’ll write the Top Ten authors I want to interview this time. I hope you enjoy (and maybe you could give me a few pointers on how to ask for an interview)! Here we go:

1) JK Rowling

2) Cassandra Clare

3) Kristin Cashore

4) Rick Riordan

5) Marissa Meyer

6) Kiera Cass

7) Victoria Aveyard

8) James Patterson

9) Sarah Shepard

10) Deborah E Harkness

So that’s it for today! I hope you guys enjoyed this (and maybe will help me to get my dreams to happen 😉 )! Questions though: who is your dream interview list author wise? Do we have similar “tastes”? (Real question: is there any you want to piggy back with me on? lol) Let me know in the comments below! I really want to know your thoughts and ideas! Ok, well that’s it. Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

