Top Ten (Least) Romantic Books

Hello world! Now last Saturday (aka Valentine’s Day), I did a little #ThrowbackThursday like post with a part two of a post I made the year before called “The Top Ten Romantic Books I’ve Read“. Today, I’ve decided to do a spin-off and write the Top Ten LEAST Romantic Books. I hope you guys enjoy the spinoff (and read the posts this is based on!). Here are the books:

  1. The Cormoran Strike Series by Robert Gailbraith
  2. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher
  3. To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
  4. Harry Potter books 1-3 by JK Rowling
  5. Charlotte’s Web by E.B. White
  6. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  7. Shift by  Em Bailey
  8. The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare*
  9. The Women’s Murder Club by James Patterson*
  10. The Cherub series by Robert Muchamore*

That’s all! What did you guys think of that spinoff? I hope you guys enjoyed it! Did I miss any books though? Or were there any books on here that shouldn’t have been on here? Tell me in the comments below! I really want to know your thoughts and ideas! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

*so these books are starred because not every book is unromantic but the books are spread throughout the series so they’re starred 🙂

2 thoughts on “Top Ten (Least) Romantic Books

Tell us what you think!

