The Top Ten Romance Books I’ve Read (Part Two!)

Hello people and aliens who are reading this! I don’t know if you guys remember but exactly a year and a day ago, I wrote a post called “The Top Ten Romantic Books I’ve Read” and so many of you guys enjoyed that post, and it was the starter of my first feature Top Ten Tuesdays (PLUS it’s Valentine’s Day today!), that I knew that I had to do a #ThrowbackThursdaySaturday like post and make a Part Two! Again, this list is a continuation of the books that I think are the most romantic and the books are not in order of most romantic. I hope you guys enjoy the throwback and the post. Here are the books:

  1. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
  2. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
  3. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  4. Over You by Emma McLaughlin
  5. Two Lies and a Spy by Kat Carlton
  6. All books in the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare
  7. Tear You Apart by Sarah Cross
  8. The First Lie by Sara Shepard
  9. The Soul Savers series by Kristie Cook
  10. The Selection series by Kiera Cass

So that’s it for this year! I hope you guys enjoyed that throwback! Now, I have a couple of questions for you: how do these books compare to last year’s list? Were there any that you expected to be on here that got on here or didn’t get on here? Tell me in the comments below!I really want to know your thoughts and ideas! Also, don’t forget that today is also the LAST DAY to vote in my latest poll on 10 Second Reviews! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

One thought on “The Top Ten Romance Books I’ve Read (Part Two!)

  1. Pingback: Top Ten (Least) Romantic Books | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

