Top Ten Villains (Marvel and DC Comics)

Hey everyone! So last week, I did the Top Ten Male Superheroes from Marvel so I decided this week had to be the Top Ten Villains but I didn’t just do the Marvel villains, I also did the DC Comics Villains. I hope you enjoy! Here we go:

1) Ultron

2) Loki

3) Mystique

4) Thanos

5) Magneto

6) Joker

7) Scarlet Witch

8) The Collector

9) Harley Quinn

10) Poison ivy

So that’s it for now. I hope you guys enjoyed that! Tell me in the comments below: have you read any of the Marvel comics or any of the DC Comics? Have you watched any of the movies? Were my answers predictable? Do you agree or disagree with the answers? I really want to know your thoughts and ideas! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

One thought on “Top Ten Villains (Marvel and DC Comics)

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Female Superheroes From Marvel and DC Comic | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

