Top Ten Books I Was Wrong About

Hey everyone! So as many of you guys know, I have the constant “problem” (it’s not exactly a problem but I can’t think of any other way to label it) of that there will be times I’ll read a bit of a book, dislike the book, stop reading it and then pick it up again a while later (maybe months, maybe a year, who knows?) and then love it. I also do this thing where sometimes I just won’t read a certain type of book because it’ll be weird or bad, then I’ll read the book because of friends and curiosity and then realize I was pretty wrong about it. Of course, there are also all those times where (and I bet this has happened to you too many times) where you’ll pick up a book expecting it to be awesome, and then either don’t want to read it anymore or read it a bit and realize it’s pretty bad. To document all these wonderfully unexpected times, I have compiled a Top Ten list of all the Books I Was Wrong About. I hope you enjoy! Here we go:

1) The Selection series by Kiera Cass

2) The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

3) The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

4) The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

5) Changers: Book One – Drew by T Cooper & Allison Glock – Cooper

6) Confessions of a Wild Child by Jackie Collins

7) My Sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult

8) The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

9) Since You Asked by Maurene Goo

10) The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Ok, well that’s all for today! Sorry for the delay in posting. I had the post on private and totally forgot about the time. Sorry! Anyway, it would be awesome if you guys could tell me what you think…have any of you read the above books before? and was there ever a time where you wrong about a book? I would love to know! Thanks, have a great day/night, and tata for now!

One thought on “Top Ten Books I Was Wrong About

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Books I Was Wrong About Part 2 | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

