Top Ten Books I Read In 2014 + Happy New Year

Hey everyone! So today is both New Years Eve and New Years (depends on whether you see it 11:59 or 12:00…) and since it is New Years (Eve), I decided to not do Top Ten Tuesday or Writing Wednesday and instead mashed them up (well mashed up Top Ten) to/in one huge New Years post. I hope you enjoy! By the way, in case you were wondering, I decided to not tell you guys about my lack of posts as it was supposed to pique your interest and hopefully surprise you….I hope it surprises you. Anyway, today’s Top Ten is the Top Ten Books I Read In 2014! Here we go:

1) The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

2) The Selection series by Kiera Cass

3) Something Real by Heather Demetrios

4) Five Flavors of Dumb by Antony John

5) The Perfectionists by Sara Shepard

6) Over You by Emma McLaughlin

7) City of Heavenly Fire by Cassandra Clare

8) The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

9) Unlucky 13 by James Patterson

10) Perfect Cover by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Well, that’s it for today’s Top Ten. I hope you liked it! Tell me what books you read in 2014 below in the comment section!!!  Now, HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR!!!! Also have a great day/night and tata for now! (BE SAFE BY THE WAY TONIGHT!!)

Tell us what you think!

