Top Ten Books I Read By New Authors In 2014

Hey everyone! So as all of you guys know, many new authors made a name for themselves in the literary world and rocked it or I just decided that I would, for once, read a book by an author I’d heard of but hadn’t read any their books. Therefore, I decided today’s top ten is the top ten books I read by new authors in 2015. I hope you guys enjoy and find some new books/authors to read! Here we go:

1) Jennifer Echols

2) Kiera Cass

3) Marissa Meyer

4) Rainbow Rowell

5) Sarah Cross

6) Heather Demetrios

7) Sara Zarr

8) Emma McLaughlin

9) Kate Carlton

10)Antony John

Well, that’s it for today. I hope you liked it! Tell me what you think and what books you’ve read by new authors this year below in the comment section! Thanks! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Read By New Authors In 2014

  1. I read Rainbow Rowell this year too 🙂

    I think Pierce Brown probably tops my list for 2014.. Red Rising rocked my world, and now I’m reading Golden Son.. and both are amazing!

    Cool post. *thumbs*

    Liked by 1 person

Tell us what you think!

