Top Ten Least Popular Top Tens

Hello everyone! So several weeks ago, I did my Top Ten Top Tens and now I am doing the Top Ten Least Popular Top Tens. This of course doesn’t mean they were bad posts or anything, it’s just people didn’t comment as often so do that for me and let’s see if these top tens can beast our most popular top tens! Hope you enjoy! Now let’s go:

1) Top Ten Favorite Good Characters

2) Which Posts Are My Most Popular?

3) Top Ten Fav Authors + A Mini-Announcement

4) A Post to My Top Ten Commenters

5) Top Ten Favorite Mortal Instruments Characters

6) Top Ten Romantic Hunger Games Quotes

7) Top Ten Summer Reads

8) Top Ten Books I Can’t Wait To Read

9) Top Ten General Top Tens + Guest Blogging Week Announcement

10) Top Ten Reasons to Read the Books Before Watching The Movie

Well, unfortunately that’s it. I hope you liked it! Of course, just like with my Top Ten General Top Tens, I’m thinking of doing the same thing but like on New Year’s Eve every year (including this year hopefully). Don’t forget to a) comment on all the posts and all these posts, b) check out my Holiday post and c) Read today’s Guest Blogger Post! Thank you guys! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

