Authors I Am Thankful For + A Reminder

Hello people I am thankful for! So today’s day 27 of Book Bumbling’s  #BookBlogWriMo as well as Thanksgiving! In fact, today’s prompt is “Who’s sitting at your dream Thanksgiving table?” Now I have done two posts similar to this but before I get into those posts and the prompt, I want to explain that #BookBlogWriMo is “a lax version of  NaNoWriMo for  book  bloggers. [There are] prompts for  each day, discussing  different topics around books,  blogging, and  books + blogging. There’s no  word count requirement, no daily writing requirement, very little  requirements in general.  Just post the posts on the day they should be posted!…Answers to the  prompts  can be as short  or long as you like….You can also write them whenever you want to….As long  as they’re posted on the right day, it’s all good.” To find out more about #BookBlogWriMo, or to take  part in it with me, click here! Ok, now back to the prompt and the posts:

So I have already done something similar to this post actually twice with Top Ten Authors I Am Thankful For and Top Ten Authors I’m Thankful For: Part 2. The prompt, however, asks about which authors I would have at my dream Thanksgiving table. Here’s my answer:

  1. JK Rowling
  2. Kristin Cashore
  3. Cassandra Clare
  4. Rick Riordan
  5. James Patterson
  6. Deborah E Harkness
  7. Marissa Meyer
  8. Kiera Cass
  9. Sarah Cross
  10. Heather Vogel Fredrick

Well, that’s all for now everyone! What do you guys think? What authors do you want sitting at your dream Thanksgiving table? Don’t forget to comment your thoughts and answers below! Before we leave, I wanted to remind you guys that due to the fact that Friday is Black Friday – there’s more to it than that but that’s all I’m willing to share – Friday Finds will happen Saturday at the same time it does on Fridays, but it will have Saturday’s news…Just wanted to let you guys know! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

