Cheating on Books: TV & Movies + A Little Change

Hello everyone! So today’s day 26 of Book Bumbling’s  #BookBlogWriMo and today’s prompt is “What are your favorite ways to cheat on books?” Before I get into that, let me first explain that #BookBlogWriMo is “a lax version of  NaNoWriMo for  book  bloggers. [There are] prompts for  each day, discussing  different topics around books,  blogging, and  books + blogging. There’s no  word count requirement, no daily writing requirement, very little  requirements in general.  Just post the posts on the day they should be posted!…Answers to the  prompts  can be as short  or long as you like….You can also write them whenever you want to….As long  as they’re posted on the right day, it’s all good.” To find out more about #BookBlogWriMo, or to take  part in it with me, click here! Ok, now back to the prompt. So I, uh, don’t totally know what the prompt means but Imma try my best…

I like watching movies…??? (Does this count??) and I like watching TV?? ARGH I don’t know if I’m answering this right! I’m sorry! See this is what I meant earlier today in my #WritingWednesday post “Thank you for being patient with me even when I mess up (which is a lot)”. In all honesty though, I don’t know what else to say. Does watching movies based on books count as cheating? Is getting excited about one of your fav book series turning into a TV show cheating? Tell me your answers below! Also if you understand how I was supposed to answer this question, let me know that below as well! Now for the little change, due to the fact that Friday is Black Friday – there’s more to it than that but that’s all I’m willing to share – Friday Finds will happen Saturday at the same time it does on Fridays, but it will have Saturday’s news…Just wanted to let you guys know! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

