Book Friend Criteria and Reading Cave Fantasies

Hey peoples! So today’s day 24 of Book Bumbling’s  #BookBlogWriMo but I’m also posting day 23’s post because I was wayyy too busy yesterday to post. Now yesterday’s prompt was “What do you look for in a book boyfriend? Build your dream man. Book boyfriend examples and pictures of hot guys encouraged” but I’m going to do book friend criteria using a list. Today’s prompt is “You know those awesome reading nooks on BuzzFeed and Pinterest? Describe what yours would look like.” and for this one I’m posting descriptions of my top five favorite book nooks because I don’t just have one book nook that I like/can describe. First though let me explain that #BookBlogWriMo is “a lax version of  NaNoWriMo for  book  bloggers. [There are] prompts for  each day, discussing  different topics around books,  blogging, and  books + blogging. There’s no  word count requirement, no daily writing requirement, very little  requirements in general.  Just post the posts on the day they should be posted!…Answers to the  prompts  can be as short  or long as you like….You can also write them whenever you want to….As long  as they’re posted on the right day, it’s all good.” To find out more about #BookBlogWriMo, or to take  part in it with me, click here! Ok, now back to the prompts:

My Book Friend Criteria is:

  • They have to be at least a little nerdy or geeky or dorky
  • If they also read that would be awesome but if they don’t it’s fine
  • They can be playful and a little immature (but at the right times)
  • They are witty and smart
  • They are nice/kind and are interesting in some way
  • They have work ethic

Now for my top 5 favorite Book Nooks:

            

And that’s it! That’s my book friend criteria and my top 5 favorite book nooks. Do you agree with my criteria and what do you think of my favorite nooks? Let me know your awesome thoughts below in the comments! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

**Sorry for the delay, I wasn’t able to get to my computer earlier today and I was extremely busy yesterday**

Tell us what you think!

