Least Favorite Book Blogging Things, A(nother) Challenge Reminder and Guest Blogging Week Announcement

bookblogwrimo banner Hey everyone! So today’s day 16 of Book Bumbling’s  #BookBlogWriMo and the prompt is to t  talk  about our least favorite book blogging things and I have no idea what to write about. First  though, let me explain that #BookBlogWriMo is “a lax version of  NaNoWriMo for  book  bloggers. [There are] prompts for  each day, discussing  different topics around books,  blogging, and  books + blogging. There’s no  word count requirement, no daily writing    requirement, very little  requirements in general.  Just post the posts on the day they should be    posted!…Answers to the prompts  can be as short  or long as you like….You can also  write  them  whenever you want to….As long as  they’re  posted on the right day, it’s all good.” To find out more about #BookBlogWriMo, or to take part in it with me, click here! Now, back to not knowing what to write…

I don’t have any least favorite book blogging thing. I’m serious. “But there has to be something,” you say, “there’s always something!” Well, I don’t know. I mean I wish I got books for free from publishers/authors and that everyone in the world knows this blog but that’s not really a least favorite thing. It’s just something I’m working on….I seriously can’t think of anything that’s my least favorite book blogging thing and I’m sorry if that disappoints you or if you don’t think that’s true but it is. I mean there is one thing that is hard to do but it is true for every blogger in the world: posting good stuff on time. But again that’s true for everyone, not just for book bloggers or for me specifically. I mean if you count that as a least favorite book blogging thing then I guess we have a winner but that’s all.

Anyways. That’s it for now. Do you guys agree with my statement? Is there anything you would like to add or anything you disagree with? Tell me in the comments below! I would love to see your thoughts! Now for the challenge reminder: so this last Wednesday, I challenged you guys to write a six word story and I just wanted to remind you guys of it. So far there are only two stories. Now, you don’t have to publish it on your blog, you can just comment it on the post with your name/twitter. This challenge will end by next Tuesday and then I’ll pick the best one for the next #WritingWednesday. Now for the Guest Blogging Week Announcement, yes that will be happening. Yes, I’ll be posting the stuff for it, but it’s going to after the week of Thanksgiving so stay tuned for then. Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

