Memes I Meme (or not….)

Hello Earthlings! How are you guys? Well, today is day 10 of Book Bumbling’s #BookBlogWriMo. To find out what that is/take part in it with moi, just click here. It is quite fun and really interesting. Now the prompt for today is to “Share some of your favorite meme posts from your blog or social media pages.” The thing is I don’t really do any meme posts or anything on any of the blogs (this one, LBSquared or Writer’s Guild) or on any of my social media posts….So in order for this post not to feel totally disappointing (sorry!) I’ll share my top five favorite book memes. Here we go:

 

 

 

Well, that’s it for today. Hope you guys like that. What are your favorite memes, book or no book? Let me know your thoughts and answers down below in the comments because I love reading them! Thank you!  Come back tomorrow for more questions and longer answers, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

