Two In One: #TBT and #FlashbackFriday and Guest Blogger Week Reminders (again)

Hello everyone! So I have a massive apology: yesterday I realized that my post for Book Bumbling’s #BookBlogWriMo was posted on private and therefore wasn’t publicly posted. #BookBlogWriMo is “a lax version of NaNoWriMo for book  bloggers. [There are] prompts for each day, discussing  different topics  around books, blogging, and  books + blogging. There’s no word count requirement, no daily writing requirement, very little requirements in general. Just post the posts on the day they should be posted!…Answers to the prompts  can be as short or long as you like….You can also write them whenever you want to….As long as they’re posted on the right day, it’s all good.” To find out more, or take part in it (with me!), click here! Now here is my answer to the yesterday and today’s (real!) prompt (well, kind of):

So the first prompt (which was yesterday’s prompt) is about my favorite childhood Books so here are the three books that made up my childhood:

  1. The Harry Potter series by JK Rowling
  2. The Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan
  3. The Series Of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket

Now for the second part, we were supposed to go to WayBackMachine.com, enter our blog’s URL, and take a screenshot of what it used to look like but it wasn’t working for me so unfortunately I can’t do this one. I also changed up my design so much that I don’t even remember what it used to look like..

Anyways, I want to know what were your favorite childhood books and what did your blog’s design used to look like? Let me know below in the comments! Now, quick here is the quick Guest Blogging Week reminder: ALL GUEST BLOGGERS WRITE YOUR POST PLEASE ON THE GOOGLE DOC I SENT YOU VIA EMAIL/SHARE BY TOMORROW PLEASE! That’s it. Thank you! Come back tomorrow for another question and answer, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

