Where Do I Blog?

bookblogwrimo banner Hola world! How goes it? Well, today is day six of Book Bumbling’s #BookBlogWriMo which is “a lax  version of NaNoWriMo for book  bloggers. [There are] prompts for each day, discussing  different topics  around books, blogging, and  books + blogging. There’s no word count requirement, no  daily writing  requirement, very little  requirements in general. Just post the posts on the day they  should be  posted!…Answers to the prompts  can be as short or long as you like….You can also write  them  whenever you want to….As long as  they’re posted on the right day, it’s all good.” To  find out more, or  take part in it (with me!), click here! Now here is my (pretty short) answer to today’s prompt:

I blog pretty much everywhere. As long as I have some form of internet with/around me, then I blog. It’s a short answer, I know, but it’s the truth to be honest. Not much more to it. I promise you there’ll be more tomorrow….and it’ll be awesome….

Anyways, I have a question for everyone else: where do you guys blog? It can be a specific place (like country or your basement etc…) or it can be insanely general/vague (anywhere). Tell me in the comments below! Now, quick PSA before I go: ALL GUEST BLOGGERS WRITE YOUR POST PLEASE ON THE GOOGLE DOC I SENT YOU VIA EMAIL/SHARE BY SATURDAY!!! PLEASE!! That’s it. Thank you! Come back tomorrow for more questions and longer answers, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

