Top Ten Romantic Hunger Games Quotes

Hello world! How are all a ya’ll? So today’s Top Ten Tuesday is part 2 of a three or four-part series called Top Ten Hunger Games Quotes. Each week, for the next three weeks (this week is included in one of those weeks), there will be different kinds of Hunger Games quotes. Today’s top ten is the Top Ten Romantic Hunger Games Quotes (today is the 14th so pretend it’s Valentines Day for a moment ok? Please?)! Now this top ten has no specific order because I just love these quotes so much equally….they are just so romantic and adorable. Ok, well, I hope you enjoy!

1) “You love me. Real or not real?”

I tell him, “Real.” ― Suzanne CollinsMockingjay

2) “I wish I could freeze this moment, right here, right now and live in it forever.” ― Suzanne CollinsCatching Fire

3) “You’re still trying to protect me. Real or not real,” he whispers.

“Real,” I answer. “Because that’s what you and I do, protect each other.” ― Suzanne CollinsMockingjay

4) “I don’t want to lose the boy with the bread.” ― Suzanne CollinsThe Hunger Games

5)  “My nightmares are usually about losing you. I’m okay once I realize you’re here.” ― Suzanne CollinsCatching Fire

6)“I realize only one person will be damaged beyond repair if Peeta dies. Me.” ― Suzanne CollinsCatching Fire

7)“And then he gives me a smile that just seems so genuinely sweet with just the right touch of shyness that unexpected warmth rushes through me.”

― Suzanne CollinsThe Hunger Games

8) “I must have loved you a lot.” ― Suzanne CollinsMockingjay

9) “Here your dreams are sweet and tomorrow brings them true, here is the place where I love you.” — Suzanne CollinsThe Hunger Games 

10) “Sometimes when I’m alone, I take the pearl from where it lives in my pocket and try to remember the boy with the bread, the strong arms that warded off nightmares on the train, the kisses in the arena.” ― Suzanne CollinsMockingjay

Okay so that’s it. What did you guys think? Did you just internally scream because of all of the cuteness like I did? Which one did you think was the most romantic and which one did you love the most? Tell me all of this in the comments below and have a fabulous day/night, thank you and tata for now!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Romantic Hunger Games Quotes

Tell us what you think!

