The Book Review Talk, Suggestions, Submissions and Something New

Hello everyone. It’s me again! I wanted to talk to you guys about a couple of things that everything to do with you guys which are mentioned in the title. I’ve been really busy, but not busy enough to not read books. That means I have about 5 (almost 6) books to review as well as the starts of a James Patterson series to review and so I ask you guys, do you want me to do one mass post or a mass post series and, as I want to read and review all the JP books in the series I’m reading, do a separate post for the JP books? Please please answer because this is realllly important and so I thank you for answering them!

Now for the suggestions; what do you guys think I need to do more of, less of, change, subtract, add (wow this feels like math class not a blog post question….)….???? Because I of course want to make you guys happy which makes me happy but I haven’t gotten any comments of the kind so I don’t know if I’m doing something wrong or right or neutral so can you let me know below? And please criticizing because that makes this blog, and moi as a blogger, better which is awesome.

Now for the submissions: I am accepting drawings or other artsy stuff related to books! Just tell me in the comments/post it in the comments or contact me, and if it’s appropriate (check out my Policies page for specifics), then I’ll put it up in the slideshow with your name and the character/person featured on my Book Drawings page! So I just wanted to remind of that.

Now lastly, I just wanted to let you guys know of a feature that’s making a comeback on Avid Reader: Writing Wednesdays! Yup, it’s starting up again and it’ll be great. One thing, we need people to participate! To find out more how to do this and what to do, click here.

That’s all! Thanks for your attention and please please answer my questions about the books and the suggestions! It will mean alot! Have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

