Top Ten Characters I Would Love To Be Friends With

Bonjour mis amigos! How are you guys? So everyone has that character they love and wish they lived IRL b/c then they would so be besties. Well, it seemed fitting then to write the top ten characters I would be friends with and you should tell me which character(s) you would be friends with in the comments; let’s see if we have in any common! Here are mine:

1) Hermione Granger from Harry Potter…we are practically the same person (well, save the fact that I’m not magical nor did I save the world) so we would have such great convos and be such great friends

2) Simon Lewis from The Mortal Instruments…he is just so awesome and sarcastic and funny.

3) The Nightcrawler (aka Kurt Wagner) from X-Men….I just watched X Men United and I just love him so much! He’s so nice and adorable.

4) Katniss from the Hunger Games trilogy….she is such an inspiration even though the way it happened is horrible, she is witty and she has a nice personality despite her thinking

5) Percy Jackson from the Percy Jackson series and the Heroes of Olympus series….he is awesome, kind, witty and pretty awesome in general.

6) Ginny Weasley from Harry Potter….she would be such a great friends as she’s very brave, confident and nice…

7) Isabelle Lightwood from The Mortal Instruments…as much as I would dislike her for outranking me outfit wise (kidding!), I would still like her so much b/c she’s witty, confident and has great taste in clothes.

8) Annabeth Chase from the Percy Jackson series and the Heroes of Olympus series….her logical thinking and her attitude (plus all her cool gadgets) would be cool to have around.

9) Johanna from The Hunger Games series…..she is hilarious, witty and confident and so she would be an awesome friend

10) Piper McLean from the Heroes of Olympus series…..she is a nice person who stays true to herself which I think is awesome.

Well that’s it for now! What should be next and which character would you love to be friends with? Tell me below in the comments! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!!

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Characters I Would Love To Be Friends With

  1. Pingback: Top Ten General Top Tens + Guest Blogging Week Announcement | Avid Reader

  2. I’d want to be friends with Sam from The Lord of the Rings. He’s the best friend ever. I need a friend who will follow me no matter what. Not to mention, offer to carry me when I’m really tired. lol

    Like

Tell us what you think!

