Book Blogger Confessions

Hello everyone! So, I was tagged by Always Opinionated Girl from the blog of the same name for the Book Blogger Confessions Tag! Thank you very much! Here we go:

Which book most recently did you not finish?

I don’t really remember the name of the book or the author’s name but it was just horrible….there was no plot, so much inappropriate stuff and the characters weren’t that great either.

Which book is your guilty pleasure?

I’ll have to go with Always Opinionated Girl on this one; “I don’t feel guilty about any books I read”. 

Which book do you love to hate?

The only series I love to hate is the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy…..though I seriously don’t consider them books….

Which book would you throw into the sea?

I don’t really know….I don’t think there would be any books  I would throw into the sea….

Which book have you read the most?

I’m not exactly sure, but probably the Harry Potter books. I have read them at least three times each and watched all the movies just as many times. I am a huge Potterhead!

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

I would love it if I got books as presents as long as they were something that I could/do like and as long as it’s not Fifty Shades of Grey. 

Which book could you not live without?

Harry Potter all the way. I have read all the books so many times that it’s too hard to count and same with the movies. Those books have pretty much changed my life.

Which book made you the angriest?

I don’t really know….I guess just any book that seems like it will be a very good book but then it has one thing that just puts me off and I stop reading.

Which book made you cry the most?

The book that made me cry the most was Now I’ll Tell You Everything by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor. It was so good but there were some pretty sad parts…

Which book cover do you hate the most?

There isn’t any book cover I hate so none.

Well that’s it! The bloggers I tag are:

Ashley from Words We Heart

Kay Kauffman from Suddenly They All Died

Sabrina from Books and Bark

Alyssa from I Like Books Too Much

2 thoughts on “Book Blogger Confessions

  1. Pingback: (Book Blogger) Confession Time | Books and Bark

  2. Pingback: Book blogger confessions | Suddenly they all died. The end.

Tell us what you think!

