Top Ten Books To Movies I Can’t Wait To See + A mini-announcement

Hello peoples of the world! Seeing as how I love watching books turned movies, and last week the top ten Tuesday was about the books I can’t wait to read, I decided to make today’s top ten be the Top Ten books to movies I can’t wait to see. Here they are in the list of when they are coming out*:

1) Maze Runner ( September 19, 2014)

2)Mockingjay: Part 1 (November 21, 2014)

3) The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (December 17, 2014)

4) Insurgent (March 20, 2015)

5) Avengers: Age of Ultron (May 1, 2015)

6) Mockingjay: Part 2 (November 20, 2015)

7) Through The Looking Glass aka Alice in Wonderland 2 (May 21, 2016)

8) Allegiant: Part One (March 18, 2016)

9) Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (November 18, 2016)

10) City of Ashes*

Well that’s it for today folks for the top ten! Don’t forget to share your thoughts and suggestions for future top tens below, if you do you would be mentioned on that top ten post! Thank you! Now for the mini announcement: I said before that I would post a book review on the blog in the upcoming week, then I got very busy so I’m going to have to postpone that a bit by almost a week so stick around! Thank you again for your patience and for being awesome, have a great day/night and tata for now!

 

*As of now, City of Ashes doesn’t have a true release date but I’m still excited to watch the movie therefore it is on the list but it doesn’t have a date beside it.

Tell us what you think!

