The Liebster Award

OMG I got nominated for the Liebster Blog Award!!!…AGAIN!!! This is awesome! Thank you so much!!

alwaysopinionatedgirl

I got nominated for The Liebster Award by the very lovely Mina at aesaza and by my blogging buddy Gwen from Gwenkate’s library! Thanks so much, I’m so flattered and extremely proud. I have decided to answer Gwen’s questions, because I received the award of her most recently.
The Liebster Award is a nomination from one new blogger to another. It’s to help people find new blogs to follow!

1. Link & Thank the blogger who nominated you
2. Answer the 11 questions your nominator gives you
3. Tag 11 other bloggers who have 200 or less followers
4. Ask the 11 bloggers you nominated 11 questions and let them know you nominated them!

1.) How do you organize your bookshelves — alphabetical by author last name, rainbow order by spine colour, by book genre, etc.?

I organise my bookshelves alphabetically by author’s last name, although sometimes when I…

View original post 648 more words

Tell us what you think!

