Twitter Mentions, Follows and More Cool Stuff…

Hello everyone! So I just announced several cool things on Twitter after I got 90 followers (you guys are awesome thank you!) and I thought I would share them here to get you guys in the know and to have fun:

Okay so I have 90 followers (whooo! Thank u!) so here is the cool announcement:

  • The next 15 people who follow me will get a mention in a post on Avid Reader and will be mentioned on Facebook and Twitter
  • Also there will be a cool thing where the 25th person who sends me their favorite book with the hashtag will be mentioned (you also have to have our Twitter handle @AvidReaderBlog in the tweet!) and will get their fav. book reviewed by me!

So tweet away and follow us for and !!! This is only available on Twitter BTW.

Thanks and tata for now!!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Twitter Mentions, Follows and More Cool Stuff…

  1. Pingback: VERY IMPORTANT News | Avid Reader

Tell us what you think!

