Top Ten Books I Can’t Wait To Read

Hello everyone! So this weeks top ten was inspired by a future top ten by The Broke and Bookish…..I’m linking to their future posts page (here it is) but I’m not going to tell you which one was the inspiration…I want you guys to tell me down below in the comments! Now these are the top ten books I can’t wait to read….

1) The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

2) Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

3) Winter by Marissa Meyer

4) Fairest by Marissa Meyer

5) The Favorite by Kiera Cass

6) The Queen by Kiera Cass

7) Burn by James Patterson

8) The Lone Wolf by Robert Muchamore

9) All Fall Down by Ally Carter

10) Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

So that’s it. Note: I love all of these book so much and I’m very very very excited to read all of them, the last books on the list didn’t mean that I was less excited to read them, there really is no order to be honest. Now, I’ve shared the books I can’t wait to read, why don’t you tell me what you can’t wait to read down in the comments as well as give a suggestion to next weeks top ten….remember you come up with the idea, you’ll get a mention in the post and on all social media. Also don’t forget to take our survey so that Avid Reader can be a better blog!! Thanks, have a great day/night and tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

