Top Ten Books You Can Live Without Reading

Hola mis amigos. So I decided to restart the Top Tens after much thought though I do need ideas/suggestions from you guys. Thank you! Now here are the top ten books you can live without reading! Enjoy!

1) 50 Shades of Grey series by E.L. James (don’t even try….I read like two seconds then figured out it was insanely inappropriate and then ran)

2) The Twilight series (except for Breaking Dawn…I did like BD….) by Stephanie Meyer

3) Changers: Book One – Drew by T Cooper & Allison Glock – Cooper

4) The Host by Stephanie Meyer

5) Confessions of a Wild Child by Jackie Collins

6) Vitro by Jessica Khoury

7) 45 Pounds (More of Less) by K.A. Barson

8) Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carriger

9) Hollywood Nobody by Lisa Samson

10) Pretenders by Lisi Harrison

Well, that’s it! What did you guys think? Any that you guys agreed with or didn’t?? Tell me in the comments section below and leave suggestions for next top ten! Thanks! Tata for now!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Books You Can Live Without Reading

  1. I like that….I did something similar with the top ten movies closest to their books but your idea is a cool twist! I have other things set up but I love that and will do that for like two or three weeks from now!! Cool cool! I love the idea the more I think about it!

    Like

Tell us what you think!

