The Son of Neptune (Heroes of Olympus series) | Book Review

wordsweheart

image

General Info:

Title&Author: The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan
Genre: YA, Fantasy, Mystery, Greek and Roman Mythology
Page Count: 513
Publication Year: 2011
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Series: 2nd book in the Heroes of Olympus series which is a spin-off to the Percy Jackson and The Olympians series.
Edition: American Hardcover
Source: Library

I finished this recently ♡ and I loved it! A lot more then The Lost Hero (which I did enjoy) .
Percy was back! Oh man it was wonderful. Leo is still my favorite new character but I do still love Hazel and Frank. Idk if I like Hazel more then Piper and Frank more then Jason though.
I’m so excited for Mark of Athena, I still need to get it from the library but I have an e-book so I’ll just start that. I might stop writing this to start it because I’m so excited for…

View original post 793 more words

Tell us what you think!

