The Little Book Haiku and A Fantasy World

Hello! SO I know yesterday was Writing Wednesday and I am so so so sorry that I didn’t get a chance to put the writing up on Wednesday (I was so busy yesterday!) so here are TWO writings that I did, both are haikus. Comment below what you think, and au revoir! Tata for now!

The book pulls me in

as I open to the first page,

another fantasy to add to reality.

 

A Fantasy World

Life is to be lived,

Love is to be endless,

Hate is to be gone,

And one must always wish for such a world.

2 thoughts on “The Little Book Haiku and A Fantasy World

Tell us what you think!

