Finished

I just finished City of Heavenly Fire and I am going to reread the last couple of chapters to make sure I didn’t miss anything but let me tell you this (it isn’t spoilery so it’s ok): the last chapter or two is heartbreaking especially since it happens t one of my favorite characters but the epilogue was sweet and really nice though I….wait I promised no spoilers. Okay I will save that for a book review that I will put up sometime within the next week so that people still have time to read. Anyway I loved it and my heart broke but ey that’s usual with Cassandra isn’t it? Review you later! 😉 Tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

