Submissions

Hey everyone! Unfortunately this is not a review  though those should be coming soon, I’m just trying to figure what I am going to guest blog or put on here so it’s a bit empty right now. This is actually a little thing that I had but I don’t think I mentioned it; the book drawings page under the creative corner. So on my last blog, avdreader.weebly.com, I had a book drawings page where whoever made a drawing  or did a cosplay or such on a book,  it’s movie or really anything to do literature,  was featured and so I transferred that over here and totally forgot to mention to you guys. So if any of you awesome people draw a bit or a lot, then send over some of your work to be featured on the book drawings page but check the policies page first to make sure your artwork/cosplay is acceptable! Ok, that was it! Adios amigos! Tata for now!

4 thoughts on “Submissions

Tell us what you think!

