Top Ten Favorite Good Characters

So hello everyone! Sorry for posting so late but I was pretty busy especially as I had to come up with the topic today (rather than a few days in advance). I had a couple of good ones from Kay Kauffman but there wasn’t enough that I could write ten so after a bit I came up with this and I hope you like it!

1) Harry Potter

2) Draco Malfoy*

3) Hermione Granger

4) Dumbledore

5) Percy Jackson

6) Clary Fray

7) The entire Weasley family

8) Remus Lupin

9) Sirius Black

10) Simon Lewis

So that’s it for this week! Hope you liked it and don’t forget to comment below what you thought and your ideas for the next Top Ten and thank you Kay Kauffman for your suggestions! Tata for now!

 

*  I believe that Draco Malfoy is a good guy because of the fact that he changed his ways and his family did too nor did he kill a person. They just needed a little push. So yes, Draco is a good guy.

Tell us what you think!

