Top Ten Tuesdays (for Books!)

Hey everyone! So I am really sorry about not posting a review yet….I am reading a book that I’m hoping to include in it and since I’ve been really busy, I haven’t been able to finish it though I am almost done….As a little sorry giftie (and something I’ve been thinking of doing for awhile now) I am going to start Top Ten Tuesdays (for Books!) which means every Tuesday I will do a Top Ten….. with the topics having to do something with books so today’s Top Ten is……favorite girl characters in order from most to least favorite!

Top Ten….Favorite Girl Characters:

1) Fire

2) Hermione Granger

3) The Black Widow (yes she’s from a comic but still you have to admit she’s amazing)

4) Isabelle Lightwood

5) Katniss Everdeen

6) Massie Block

7) Annabeth Chase

7) Bellatrix Lestrange

8) Lindsay Boxer

9) Celia Bowen

10) Violet Eden

So that’s it for now. Thanks and sorry about the review….it should hopefully be up my tomorrow believe me I pinky swear promise! Adios amigos! Keep reading your way through life! Tata for now!

Tell us what you think!

