A bit of a series, a couple of books and a SIRIUS question

Ok, so hullo everyone! Welcome back to FantasyAngel’s Book Reviews hosted by none other than FantasyAngel! Whooo! Ok sorry I just wanted to do that. Ok, so a couple of weeks ago I decided to reread Prep School Confidential since Wicked Secrets was coming out (i know it already came out but at the time it was coming out) and so I wanted to reread before I read on ahead. I read PSC (more on that later) but when I went to get WS, which had come out by then, on tuebl, general ebooks and epubbud, it wasn’t there. However, I put it on hold and said that I would review the two books together which is why after reading PSC a monthish ago and reading WS about a week ago, I decided to read it. They were both insanely good with me wanting more and more and more. The plot line(s) are fantastic, the characterization/character arcs and the writing are also just as magnificent so they are definitely books you should read. I also read and finished Dance of Shadows and Vitro. They were great and good books with the former being my fav of the two. I have always respected ballerinas (which is both men and women) and their portrayal, the mystery and the drama in DOS is so amazing and well written that it is a book that I am so glad I picked out. Now, for Vitro. It didn’t really appeal to me even with the idea of cloning, the idea of romance was also so great and so minimalistic that it seemed quite hypocritical and the writing was good. I liked it, just not that much. It was nice to fill the time though. Well now I guess it’s time for the SIRIUS question……it has nothing really to do with HP though (unfort.) but it did have to do with yesterday…..What did you guys think of the new weekly feature? What else do you guys think I should do or get rid of? I was thinking of getting rid of the Trailers for Books page but I wanted to see if it is actually beneficial to you guys/you guys like it…..Ok. Well that’s it. I am so very sorry again for keeping you guys waiting! Luv u guys! Tata for now!

Rate PSC: 10/10

Rate WS: 12/10

Rate DOS: 9.5/10

Rate V: 6.5/10

Tell us what you think!

